100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  110MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  100MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


All  AA  A  B  C  

Deep List

Cutoff for B110MH is: 16.1
*** Athletes may be added outside the cutoff toward the end of the year to have 6+ in each class.
14.36Treyton AndersonBeaverhead County/Dillon (A)12 Russ Plicher Top 10
14.80Archie LaFurgeGreat Falls CMR (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
14.84Zac CrewsMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 Russ Plicher Top 10
14.84Drew KlumphMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 State AA
14.85Braden MorrisJefferson/Boulder (B)12 State B
14.93Caleb BernhardtGlacier (AA)12 State AA
14.99Garret ColeyGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)12 State AA
15.14Gavin VandenacreBroadwater/Townsend (B)12 5B Districts
15.15Dylan RootJefferson/Boulder (B)11 State B
15.18Shyi OnealGreat Falls (AA)12 Helena-Great Falls-Jefferson Tri
15.22Aidan MartinGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
15.29Holt DowneyButte (AA)12 Russ Plicher Top 10
15.46Tyler GilmanGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)12 Gallatin-Senior Dual
15.47Ryan RachtBroadwater/Townsend (B)11 KLH Memorial Invite
15.52Corbin WeltzienMissoula Hellgate (AA)State AA
15.54Morgan McClernanButte (AA)12 Big Sky-Butte Dual
15.58Wesley TschacherLaurel (A)11 State A
15.62Isak EpperlyBigfork (B)11 Archie Roe Invite
15.63Bodie SmithWhitefish (A)12 Russ Plicher Top 10
15.64Mitchell FogelsongBillings West (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
15.64Jacob SullivanBillings West (AA)11 Billings City Meet
15.67Aiden ReadCorvallis (A)11 Western A Divisional
15.72Nash ColeyGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)10 Gallatin-Billings West-Belgrade Tri
15.74Merek MihelishHelena Capital (AA)State AA
15.82Joey LauermanHelena Capital (AA)11 Western AA Divisional
15.84Fogaa FatupaitoBillings Skyview (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
15.84Chase HainesSeeley-Swan (C)12 State C
15.85Gage NorslienFergus/Lewistown (A)11 Midland Roundtable Top 10
15.85Ethan AndersonGlacier (AA)Western AA Divisional
15.87Samuel BryantDrummond (C)12 State C
15.92Wyatt JohnsonBigfork (B)10 State B
15.93Jackson SimonsonGreat Falls CMR (AA)12 Eastern AA Divisional
15.93Trey SchrederBillings West (AA) Eastern AA Divisional
16.00Kee ChristiansenBeaverhead County/Dillon (A)10 Dillon Invite
16.10Hudson ChandlerPlentywood (C)11 State C
16.10William MartinDarby (C)11 State C
16.13Nathan TuinstraValley Christian (C)10 State C
16.16JD ShepardBelt (C)10 State C
16.17Jackson TarumGreat Falls Central (B)12 8C Districts