100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  110MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  100MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


All  AA  A  B  C  

Deep List

Cutoff for BDISC is: 140-0
*** Athletes may be added outside the cutoff toward the end of the year to have 6+ in each class.
181-07Aiden KrauseGlacier (AA)11 Columbia Falls-Glacier Dual
175-11Bryce GrebeMelstone (C)12 Southern C Divisional
169-03Jack MurrayGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)10 Eastern AA Divisional
167-05Andrew BurrowsHamilton (A)11 Hamilton Triangular
167-00Danny SirmonMissoula Sentinel (AA)11 Sentinel Triangular 5/2
166-05Lane VoermansColumbia Falls (A)10 State A Championship
165-04.5Anthony OkesGreat Falls CMR (AA)12 Flathead-CMR Dual
162-00Klayton KovatchSeeley-Swan (C)12 13C Districts
159-09Hunter SharbonoFairview (C)12 Fairview Invite
159-05Barrett HagemanHelena Capital (AA)11 Western AA Divisional
158-05Kyler StensonButte (AA)11 State AA Championship
157-07Ben ParksMissoula Hellgate (AA)12 Greg Rice City Meet
157-06Cole DawesHelena Capital (AA)11 State AA Championship
157-01Wyatt DeVossGreat Falls (AA)12 State AA Championship
155-04Memphis BlackBelt (C)12 Cut Bank Pre-Easter Invite
154-10Sean ZimmerFergus/Lewistown (A)11 Park High Class A Meet
153-10Jacob AndersonBillings West (AA)12 Eastern AA Divisional
151-06Chace WatersSidney (A)11 State A Championship
150-05Isaac MakiBelt (C)12 Cascade Top-8
150-02Micah GrossMissoula Hellgate (AA)12 Sentinel Triangular 5/2
149-09Teige HansenGreat Falls (AA)12 State AA Championship
149-06Lane WaldnerBelt (C)11 State C Championship
149-06Wylee SnappBig Sandy (C)11 9C Districts
148-11Jordan FettermanBelgrade (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
148-07Colin AvanceCulbertson (C)12 Glendive Elks Invitational
146-11Beau MeyerLoyola Sacred Heart (B)12 State B Championship
145-10Vaughn MillerGlasgow (B)11 Northern B Divisional
145-08Isaac StokerCorvallis (A)11 State A Championship
144-10Wyatt BabbGlasgow (B)10 State B Championship
144-07Guy LeshBaker (B)12 Baker Small Meet
143-11Adam SymondsGreat Falls (AA)12 Eastern AA Divisional
143-09Justice BengocheaCulbertson (C)12 Fairview Invite
143-08.5Hunter SteinebachPowell Co./Deer Lodge (B)12 Western B Divisional
143-02Henry GriffinFrenchtown (A)State A Championship
143-01Hunter GumStevensville (A)12 State A Championship
143-00Garett MetrioneBelt (C)12 Al Walker Memorial
142-09Alex ShieldsMissoula Hellgate (AA)12 Greg Rice City Meet
142-06.5Caden TheisSheridan (C)12 Western C Divisional
142-05Astin BrownPolson (A)10 Hamilton Triangular
142-03Deacon GackleFairview (C)10 Fairview Invite
141-11Hunter KeysLaurel (A)11 Railyard Trials
141-04Dalton NobleJefferson/Boulder (B)11 John Tomich Invitational
141-03Levi EatonDawson Co./Glendive (A)10 State A Championship
140-01Tavan McMasterJefferson/Boulder (B)11 State B Championship
140-00Logan HughesBillings Central (A)12 Billings West Small Schools Meet