100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  110MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  100MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


All  AA  A  B  C  

Deep List

Cutoff for B200M is: 23.2
*** Athletes may be added outside the cutoff toward the end of the year to have 6+ in each class.
21.87Reed HarrisGreat Falls (AA)12 State AA Championship
21.87Carter WhiteFrenchtown (A)12 State A Championship
21.95Malaki SimpsonColumbia Falls (A)11 State A Championship
21.96Tanner MacyBillings Senior (AA)12 State AA Championship
22.08Nash ColeyGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)11 Bozeman Triangular
22.11Owen HoagSeeley-Swan (C)12 MCPS Invite
22.16Thomas CarterHelena Capital (AA)12 Capital-CMR Dual
22.19Solomon MorganCorvallis (A)10 Ravalli County Invitational
22.22Jared FeltenBillings Senior (AA)12 State AA Championship
22.26Cameron McAllisterLaurel (A)11 Midland Roundtable Top 10
22.27Karsen BeitzMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 State AA Championship
22.33Treyton GrahamBeaverhead Co./Dillon (A)12 East Helena Invite
22.38Dawson SweatBroadwater/Townsend (B)12 State B Championship
22.42Kohbe SmithDawson Co./Glendive (A)11 Eastern A Divisional
22.48Jeff LillardGlacier (AA)12 State AA Championship
22.49William WagnerFlorence-Carlton (B)12 State B Championship
22.53William HollensteinerFlathead (AA)Western AA Divisional
22.53Gideon BoswellCorvallis (A)10 State A Championship
22.55Kaeden SagerEast Helena (A)12 Russ Plicher Top 10
22.56Ryan DierenfieldBillings Skyview (AA)10 Eastern AA Divisional
22.57Brinkley EvansConrad (B)12 State B Championship
22.58Brenden FetterChinook (C)12 State C Championship
22.62Jackson TarverGreat Falls CMR (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
22.64Aayden SimmonsHelena (AA)10 Helena Crosstown Meet
22.64Kade BoydBillings Central (A)12 Midland Roundtable Top 10
22.67Clay OvenBillings Central (A)12 Park High Class A Meet
22.67Lance BaumgartHelena Capital (AA)11 State AA Championship
22.72Tanner SchwendLaurel (A)11 Eastern A Divisional
22.72Oak SullivanBozeman (AA)11 Bozeman-West Dual
22.73Brayden KimberlingHavre (A)11 Eastern A Divisional
22.77Miles WellsHardin (A)11 Park High Class A Meet
22.77Eli NourseBeaverhead Co./Dillon (A)12 Western A Divisional
22.80Luke RuchHelena (AA)10 State AA Championship
22.80Anthony RamirezBillings West (AA)10 Bozeman-West Dual
22.81Osker PattersonGallatin (Bozeman) (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
22.81Max CianfloneHamilton (A)12 State A Championship
22.82Hayden OpitzHelena Capital (AA)12 Helena Crosstown Meet
22.86Tytus PalmaLoyola Sacred Heart (B)11 State B Championship
22.89Luca DombrowskiLoyola Sacred Heart (B)12 Russ Plicher Top 10
22.89Evan BarnesGlacier (AA)11 Western AA Divisional
22.92William MartinDarby (C)12 State C Championship
22.93Gabe GalleAnaconda (B)12 State B Championship
22.94Jackson WhickerCuster Co./Miles City (A)12 Sidney Invitational
22.94James ByronHelena Capital (AA)11 State AA Championship
22.94Ryal EvansHelena Capital (AA)11 Helena Crosstown Meet
22.99Merek MihelishHelena Capital (AA)10 Capital-CMR Dual
23.02Mason DethmanFroid-Medicine Lake (C)11 State C Championship
23.04Jace DuvalColumbia Falls (A)12 Western A Divisional
23.05Ryan LaMereBillings Senior (AA)11 Billings City Meet
23.06Adam JonesMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 Western AA Divisional
23.07Kyle DarringtonMalta (B)11 State B Championship
23.07Riley ClineCuster Co./Miles City (A)12 Midland Roundtable Top 10
23.08Gavin MowHelena Capital (AA)10 Capital-CMR Dual
23.08Chase CookRed Lodge (B)10 State B Championship
23.09Brody ThornsberryFlathead (AA)11 Last Chance Triangular
23.10Jaunzsen RidgeleyColumbia Falls (A)12 Western A Divisional
23.12Billy CoretteFrenchtown (A)10 Western A Divisional
23.12Taylor DanaFlathead (AA)11 Western AA Divisional
23.13Nate OlsonFrenchtown (A)12 MCPS Invite
23.14Avery CrouseFergus/Lewistown (A)12 Park High Class A Meet
23.14Taylor SearleHamilton (A)11 Hamilton Triangular
23.15Adam Ryland-DavisHelena (AA)12 MCPS Invite
23.15Dylan ByrdLockwood (A)12 Eastern A Divisional
23.15Ethan AndersonGlacier (AA)10 Glacier-Sentinel Dual
23.16Connor SullivanSunburst (C)12 State C Championship
23.17Drifter SkillicornPolson (A)12 Western A Divisional
23.18Aidan JohnsonBillings West (AA)11 West-Gallatin Dual
23.19Tim WaldoBillings Skyview (AA)12 Billings City Meet
23.19Kyle GilbertsonGreat Falls CMR (AA)11 State AA Championship
23.19Jasiah HambiraLustre Christian (C)12 Glendive Elks Invitational
23.20Jace LemmelRoundup (B)12 Harlowton/Park City Invite