100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  110MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  100MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


All  AA  A  B  C  

Deep List

Cutoff for GSP is: 35-00
*** Athletes may be added outside the cutoff toward the end of the year to have 6+ in each class.
43-01.25Anna ZimmerFergus/Lewistown (A)11 State A
42-06.5Emilie HinrichsFrenchtown (A)12 State A
42-00.5Ariel ClarkPowell County/Deer Lodge (B)12 State B
40-10Jessica ThompsonPlains (C)12 Dave Tripp Memorial
40-06Madi ArnesonMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 Butte/Skyview/Sentinel Triangular
40-03Aaliyah WoodsMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 Hellgate-Sentinel-Big Sky-Butte Quad
39-11.5Amy Fjell-HaganPowell County/Deer Lodge (B)10 Western B Divisional
39-05Hailee ReganButte (AA)12 State AA
39-02.25Taylor LaumeyerNashua (C)12 Glasgow Invitational
39-02Emily MaloneMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 Hellgate-Sentinel-Big Sky-Butte Quad
38-11.5Brooke KearnsMissoula Big Sky (AA)12 Swede Dahlberg Invitational
38-09Aiyana EreauxHardin (A)12 Eastern A Divisional
38-08.5Kylie ZimmerFergus/Lewistown (A)Eastern A Divisional
38-08.25Shannon RenyLibby (A)12 Lincoln County Meet
38-05Breanna Johns-OsterGreat Falls CMR (AA)11 State AA
38-01Tallia SovaColumbia Falls (A)12 Kalispell Mini-Invite
37-10.5Denali SmithCorvallis (A)11 State A
37-10Mya McneelyGlacier (AA)10 State AA
37-08.5Peyton LammerdingArlee (C)10 State C
37-03Calla HaldorsonCorvallis (A)11 Bob Reed/RCIA Meet
37-01.5Molly CraigHamilton (A)CFHS Iceberg Invitational
36-11.25Kaylee BeerGreat Falls CMR (AA)12 Great Falls City Meet
36-09.5Emily PooleHuntley Project (B)10 Midland Roundtable Top 10
36-07.75Gabriella HagenGreat Falls CMR (AA)12 State AA
36-05.75Brynn SalsburySavage (C)12 Eastern C Divisional
36-05Josey EarlesButte (AA)12 Butte/Skyview/Sentinel Triangular
36-03.5Prusek LeaHarlowton (C)12 State C
36-00Savannah TomsDawson County/Glendive (A)10 Sidney Invitational
35-11.75Emma DoleHelena (AA)12 State AA
35-11.5Angellica StreetColumbia Falls (A)10 Western A Divisional
35-09.75Shyanne ClarkGeraldine (C)12 8C Districts
35-09.25Carsyn CampbellBillings West (AA)10 BWH/BSR/Bozeman Triangular
35-09Riley NoserGlasgow (B)Glasgow Invitational
35-08.5Taylor HuotHelena (AA)11 Helena Crosstown
35-07Mickayla JohnsonHinsdale (C)12  Jean Dreikosen Memorial
35-07Kayla MartinFlathead (AA)11 Swede Dahlberg Invitational
35-06.5Kiana MillerSavage (C)11 2C Districts
35-06.5Cassidy RandelFergus/Lewistown (A)11 Jockstop Twilight Invitational
35-06Kelsee CummingsWhitewater (C)Eastern C Divisional
35-04.25McKenzie PlummerHelena (AA)11 Helena Crosstown
35-03.25Brooke WiltbankCorvallis (A)12 State A
35-03Tanlee PipinichHelena Capital (AA)12 Helena Small Schools
35-02.25Allison HalversonMissoula Hellgate (AA)11 Archie Roe Invite