100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  110MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


100M  200M  400M  800M  1600M  3200M  100MH  300MH  4x100  4x400  LJ  TJ  HJ  PV  SP  DISC  JAV  


All  AA  A  B  C  

Deep List

Cutoff for B800M is: 2:04
*** Athletes may be added outside the cutoff toward the end of the year to have 6+ in each class.
1:55.09Jonathan HarrisonMissoula Sentinel (AA)12 State AA
1:56.38Will DauenhauerMissoula Hellgate (AA)12 State AA
1:56.45Elijah BoydGlacier (AA)12 State AA
1:56.84Braden StremchaGreat Falls CMR (AA)12 State AA
1:57.38Joseph Vanden BosGlacier (AA)12 State AA
1:57.48Eddie HarmonTurner (C)12 State C
1:58.13Jake JessopCorvallis (A)12 Sapphire Twilight Invitational
1:58.31Isaac SchmidtMissoula Hellgate (AA)12 Sentinel-Hellgate-Flathead Tri
1:58.33Quin StewartPolson (A)11 Western A Divisional
1:58.34Jake VetterButte (AA)11 State AA
1:58.64Logan MaughanSeeley-Swan (C)12 State C
1:58.78Kordell CarpenterStanford-Geyser-Denton (C)12 Northern C Divisional
1:58.94Duncan HamiltonBozeman (AA)12 Bozeman Triangular
1:59.37Kyle CallesFlathead (AA)11 State AA
2:00.02Paul JohnstoneForsyth (B)12 Park City/Harlo Invitational
2:00.08Van GottwalsBillings West (AA)11 State AA
2:00.12Ben PerrinFlathead (AA)11 Swede Dahlberg Invitational
2:00.13Trajan HillHardin (A)11 Eastern A Divisional
2:00.35Tanner TraftonFergus/Lewistown (A)11 State A
2:00.47Bryce LoveManhattan (B)11 State B
2:00.60Leonard McComasBozeman (AA)12 State AA
2:01.02Keagan StroopBelt (C)12 State C
2:01.08Teagan OlsonGreat Falls (AA)12 Big Sky/Capital/Great Falls Triangular
2:01.10Dominik DunkPower (C)12 Northern C Divisional Meet
2:01.35Tucker SalmonsenColumbia Falls (A)12 Western A Divisional
2:01.54Brock RuggFrenchtown (A)12 Archie Roe Invite
2:01.63Spencer BartowHelena Capital (AA)12 State AA
2:02.19Chase DrangeCuster County/Miles City (A)10 Eastern A Divisional
2:02.24Keaton FischerFlathead (AA)10 Western AA Divisional
2:02.28David PratherHardin (A)12 Eastern A Divisional
2:02.29Logan StrausBillings West (AA)12 Midland Roundtable Top 10
2:02.34Riain DeavelSheridan (C)12 State C
2:02.38Griffin MayBozeman (AA)10 Eastern AA Divisional
2:02.39Levi TaylorLaurel (A)11 John Polich Invitational
2:02.41Cory ChaneyLincoln County/Eureka (B)10 State B
2:02.43Alex LoweLincoln County/Eureka (B)10 State B
2:02.49Cooper WestGreat Falls CMR (AA)12 Billings Skyview Triangular
2:02.60James NormandeauRonan (A)10 Lake County Track Meet
2:02.80Ethan WilsonBillings Senior (AA)11 Eastern AA Divisional
2:03.05Mitch ParksPark/Livingston (A)10 State A
2:03.32Tanner TraftonFergus/Lewistown (A)11 Gallatin Valley Invitational
2:03.64Brady AlbusSaco (C)10 North/East Top 10
2:03.85Jesse ShaskeClark Fork/Alberton-Superior (C)11 Western C Divisional